Implementation of the policy and direction of the Council and urgent matters arising between Council meetings shall be dealt with by the Executive, which shall comprise the President, who shall be the Chairman; the Immediate Past President, the Vice Presidents, three Council members, normally belonging to different disciplines, to be elected by the Council, and the Chief Executive and Secretary.

Membership of the Executive for Session 2021/2022
Ir CHUNG Kwok Fai Edwin
Immediate Past President
Ir Prof P L YUEN
Senior Vice President
Ir BOK Kwok Ming Aaron
Vice Presidents
Ir Dr LEE Chi Hong Barry
Ir MA Siu Cheung Eric
Executive member
Ir LEUNG Kwok Yiu Rupert
Ir Dr LIU Sai Lok Eric
Ir TANG Whai Tak
Ir CHAN Kin Sek Raymond
Ir CHIANG Tung Keung
Ir LAU Chun Kit Ricky
Ir Dr the Hon LO Wai Kwok
Ir MAK Ka Wai
Ir NG Mang Tung Bobby
Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Young Members Committee (on alternate basis)
President’s Protégés of Session 2021/2022 (on rotation basis)
Chief Executive and Secretary
Ir HON Chi Keung
We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy