Student Chapter - THEi
Committee Members (Session 2022/2023)
Post Name
Chairman Mr CHEUNG Siu Hoi
Immediate Past Chairman Miss Julia Zyree Pacio GO
Deputy Chairman Mr CHOW Man Sum 
Honorary Secretary Mr LEUNG Lok Yan
Honorary Treasurer Mr WU Ka Chun
Ordinary Member Mr SUEN Cheuk Hang
Ordinary Member Mr MOK Sui Hay
Ordinary Member Mr LUI Kin Hei
Ordinary Member Mr WONG Wai Kit


Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy