Student Chapter - PolyU
Committee Members (Session 2022/2023)
Post Name
Chairman Miss CHAN Tsz Tung
Immediate Past Chairman Mr Sam NG Man Sing
Deputy Chairman Mr YAU Chun Ho
Honorary Secretary Miss LOW Zhi Pei
Honorary Treasurer Mr YANG King Ho
Ordinary Member Miss CHEUNG Shuk Yee
Ordinary Member Mr CHONG Hiu Hei
Ordinary Member Mr ANG Jershon Ainsleigh Entote
Ordinary Member Mr LEUNG Cheuk On
Ordinary Member Mr WEERASINGHE Kasuntha Gimshan

Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy