Student Chapter - IVE (Tsing Yi)
Committee Members (Session 2022/2023)
Post Name
Chairman Miss Suet SUEN Ka Suet
Immediate Past Chairman Miss Peggy KONG Pik Kiu
Deputy Chairman Miss Ida CHEN Yik Yan
Honorary Secretary Mr Bryan CHAN Kwan Hon
Honorary Treasurer Miss Anna WONG Shing Yee
Ordinary Member Mr Ryan CHAN Li Tat 
Ordinary Member Mr Jacky CHOW Hok In
Ordinary Member Mr Timmy SO Tin Wai
Ordinary Member Mr Bosco WONG Yat Hing
Ordinary Member Mr Caspar WONG Yu Long


Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy