Student Chapter - IVE (Haking Wong)
Committee Members (Session 2021/2022)
Post Name
Chairman Miss Kitty CHAN Pui Ying
Immediate Past Chairman Mr Dicky NG Tik Hei
Deputy Chairman Mr Charles KWONG Faat Kit
Honorary Secretary Mr CHOW Chun Sing
Honorary Treasurer Mr MA Yuk Hei
Ordinary Member Mr LEE Cheuk Yin
Ordinary Member Mr LIU Tsz Man
Ordinary Member Mr LAM Yu Hin
Ordinary Member Mr YIM Hiu Chung
Ordinary Member Mr FUNG Man Po


Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy