Student Chapter - IVE (Chai Wan)
Committee Members (Session 2022/2023)
Post Name
Chairman Mr Thomas WU Wai Shing
Immediate Past Chairman Mr Alvin CHAN Kin Yung
Deputy Chairman Mr Oscar LEUNG Tze Chun
Honorary Secretary Mr Lehd Kenneth Dwaine Gutierrez DE VERA
Honorary Treasurer Miss Yvette LAI Ying Ying
Ordinary Member Mr Ian HUANG Ting Jiang
Ordinary Member Mr Ben CHOI Wai Kin
Ordinary Member Mr Don CHAN Yuk Tak
Ordinary Member Mr Wylie HUNG Wai Chun


Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy