Student Chapter - HKUST
Committee Members (Session 2019/2020)
Post Name Email Address
Chairman Miss LAI Chi Ching
Immediate Past Chairman Mr SHAM Cheuk Kiu
Deputy Chairman Mr WONG Man Tik
Honorary Secretary Mr KWAN Ho Man
Honorary Treasurer Mr YU Siu Hong
Ordinary Member Miss YAM Yui Tung
Ordinary Member Miss HO Yuk Ki
Ordinary Member Mr MAK Ho Fung
Ordinary Member Mr LEE Chin Fing
Ordinary Member Miss LI Po Yan


We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy