Student Chapter - HKU
Committee Members (Session 2022/2023)
Post Name
Chairman Mr HUI Kwan Ming
Immediate Past Chairman Mr CHENG Chung
Deputy Chairman Miss LAU Hok Yee
Honorary Secretary Mr NG Cheuk Hang
Honorary Treasurer Miss LAI Wing Ying
Ordinary Member Mr NG Dicky Tik Hei
Ordinary Member Mr CHAN Tsz Ming
Ordinary Member Miss TSUI Mina
Ordinary Member Miss TAM Yuen Ning
Ordinary Member Mr NG Cheuk Lun


Contact us
Email address:



We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy