Student Chapter - CUHK
Committee Members (Session 2021/2022)
Post Name
Chairman Miss Ivy LEE Ka Sin
Immediate Past Chairman Mr Jacky WONG Man Chun
Deputy Chairman Miss Rishika BAJAJ
Honorary Secretary Miss Niki SZE Pui Yi
Honorary Treasurer Mr Samuel CHAN Sze Nok
Ordinary Member Mr Mohammad Munim SHAHRIAR
Ordinary Member Mr Clarence CHAN Chung On
Ordinary Member Mr Steve CHENG Yu Shing
Ordinary Member Mr Sunny LEE Sun Yat
Ordinary Member Mr Wallace WONG Chun Wa


Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy