Student Chapter - CityU
Committee Members (Session 2022/2023)
Post Name
Chairman Miss Katie LAI Yee Lam
Immediate Past Chairman Mr Eddie CHAN Dick Long
Deputy Chairman Miss Doris AU Pak Wai
Honorary Secretary Mr Eric TSOI Tsz Chun
Honorary Treasurer Mr Jason LEE Kwing Fung
Ordinary Member Mr Ian HO Si Ho
Ordinary Member Miss Amber LI Kwok Lam
Ordinary Member Mr Desmond LI Chun Yin
Ordinary Member Mr Gordon LAM Chun Wa
Ordinary Member Mr Jimmy SeungYoon JUNG


Contact us
Email address:

We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy