Canadian Chapter

Committee Members of Canadian Chapter



Ir Brian LEE


Deputy Chairman

Ir Wilma LEUNG Wing Mui


Honorary Secretary

Ir POON Kay Man


Honorary Treasurer

Mr Peter KWOK


Immediate Past Chairman

Ir HO Shu Kam


We use cookies on this site to facilitate your ability to login for technical reasons. Cookie Policy